Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://localhost:8080/jspui/handle/1/3113
Title of the motion: Motion No.1 of 2011
Member moving the motion: Hon. Nipake Edward NATAPEI
Member seconding the motion: Hon. Patrick Crowbie MANOREWO
Member(s) supporting the motion: Hon. Joe NATUMAN
Hon. Willie Rueben Abel TITONGOA
Hon. David ARIASEV
Hon. Moses KAHU
Hon. Philip BOEDORO
Hon. Thomas ISOM
Hon. Sela Molisa
Hon. Peter Vatu
Hon. David Ariasev
Hon. James Ngwango
Hon. Rialuth Serge Vohor
Hon. Charlot Salwai Tabimasmas
Hon. Steven Kalsakau
Hon. Raphael Worwor
Hon. Tai Voiasusu
Hon. Lorin Solomon
Hon. Asal Bruce
Hon. Kisito Teleimb
Hon. Paul. B. Telukluk
Hon. David Abel
Hon. Esmon Simeon
Hon. Maxime Carlot Korman
Hon. Marcellino Pipite
Hon. Alfred Carlot
Hon. Jossie Masmas
Hon. Dominique Morin
Date of the motion: Feb-2011
Link: http://localhost:8080/jspui/handle/1/3113
Legislature: Ninth Legislature of Parliament
Session: First Extraordinary Session of 2011
Language: English
Appears in Collections:No confidence Motions

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Motion No. 1 of 2011( No Confidence Motion).pdf493.07 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.