Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://localhost:8080/jspui/handle/1/3110
Title of the motion: Motion No.1 of 2019
Member moving the motion: Hon. Alatoi Ishmael KALSAKAU
Member seconding the motion: Hon. Jotham Napat
Member(s) supporting the motion: Hon. Joshua Tafura KALSAKAU
Hon. Cracia Shadrack
Hon. Fred Williams TASSO
Hon. Jimmy NIPO
Hon. Sato Kilman LIVTUNVANU
Hon. Francois Chani
Hon. Ephraim KALSAKAU
Date of the motion: Jun-2019
Link: http://localhost:8080/jspui/handle/1/3110
Legislature: Eleventh Legislature of Parliament
Session: First Ordinary Session of 2019
Language: English
Appears in Collections:No confidence Motions

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Motion No. 1 of 2019 (No Confidence).pdf462 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.